DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in New Delhi (Updated 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    29.1 °C

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the East at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.37 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Delhi

      • 24 Jul, Sun 35 / 27 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 34 / 27 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 34 / 27 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 29 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 29 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 30 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 32 / 27 °C

    Comments