DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in New Delhi (Updated 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    29.7 °C

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : From the West at 1.6 MPH Gusting to 5.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.46 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Delhi

      • 28 Aug, Sun 32 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 33 / 27 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 34 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 34 / 27 °C

    Comments